Hunting Client Photo Gallery

Click on the small images to see enlargements.

You can use the arrows to scroll through the photos or click on the X to close the image and choice another from the gallery.

2016

The Forsythe Buffalo

The Forsythe Buffalo

Lisa and Denise

Lisa and Denise

We found a Rhino for Maria

We found a Rhino for Maria

Steven's great Hyena

Steven's great Hyena

Todd's leopard, with Denise, Lisa and Steve

Todd's leopard, with Denise, Lisa and Steve

Wild Dogs - a rare sight

Wild Dogs - a rare sight

Steve Dahmer - Bull Eland

Steve Dahmer's Old Bull Elephant

Steve's Leopard

Steve's Leopard

George's Badger

George's Badger

Steve and Diane with his Nyala

Steve and Diane with his Nyala

George Mathews and his Buffalo

George Mathews and his Buffalo

Dick's Impala

Dick's Impala

The enegmatic Baobab

The enegmatic Baobab

Barbara's Zebra

Barbara's Zebra

Perfect brian shot Dick and Gerald

Perfect brain shot Dick and Gerald

2015

Brad Black

Brad Black, Ohio

Nile Buffalo, Uganda

Larry Weishuhn

Larry Weishuhn, Texas

Nile Buffalo, Uganda

Kevin BudneyKevin Budney

Kevin Budney, Massachusetts

East African Impala, Sitatunga

Emily White

Emily White

North Dakota

James Adams

James Adams

Oklahoma

Charlie Hall and Chris Nugent

Charlie Hall and

Chris Nugent, Texas

Johansen Brothers

The Johanson Brothers

California

Jim & Jack Latta

Jim & Jack Latta

Pennsylvania

Jacques Lucidarme

Jacques Lucidarme

France

2014

Bob Erickson and Tim Farren

Bob Erickson, Tim Farren

Bangor, ME

gatlingman@gmail.com

tim-farrensafaris.com

Ron RectorRon Rector

Ron Rector

Houston, TX

rrector100@yahoo.com

Chris McCorkle

Chris McCorkle

San Antonio, TX

silentwitness98@hotmail.com

Juan Bilbao

Juan Bilbao

Santiago, Chile

juan.bilbao@consorcia.cl

Vincent Boundin

Vincent Boundin

Normand, France

vincent.boundin@orange.fr

Jim Hillstead

Jim Hillstead

Calgary, Canada

jhillstead@telus.net

2013

Hal Hal Mullet

Hal Mullet, Colorado

Ph: 1-719-456-3124

kim_hill_rach@yahoo.com

Karl ShafferKarl Shaffer

Karl Shaffer, Florida

Ph: 1-206-817-5104

kushaffer707@msn.com

Kollin Knox

Kollin Knox, Missouri

Ph: 1-816-918-5136

kknoxkwk2aol.com

Mike Robinson

Mike Robinson, UK

Ph: +44 79 19 53 69 62

mike@potkiln.org

Alan Hayward

Alan Hayward, UK

Ph: +44 77 68 25 66 19

info@vicarsgame.co.uk

Claudine and Bruno Collet

Claudine & Bruno Collet

France

collet.br@orange.fr

Byron Burris

Byron Burris, Texas

Ph: 1-361-550-9225

bburris@tagmgt.com

2012

Mike Rogge

Mike Rogge, Michigan

August

rogge.michael@mayo.edu

Scofiled Family

Scofield Family, Texas

August

GScofield@fulbright.com

Cosby Scofield

Cosby Scofield, Texas

August

cynthiascofield@gmail.com

Tom Taylor

Tom Taylor, Florida

July

tomtaylor@hmeng.com

James SchroederJames Schroeder

James Schroeder, Texas

June

jrschoeder@ssccpa.com

Donn Wilkinson

Donn Wilkinson, Canada

April

wilkinsond@northwestel.net

Ross and Nicole Jackson

Ross & Nicole Jackson, Colorado

Lord Derby Eland, Cameroon

rjackson@zjinv.com

Use the links below to veiw our other Photo Galleries.